2016 - 2017 Season calendar

Classes run: September 6 – May 27
Monday, September 5 NO CLASS: Labor Day
Tuesday, September 6 Classes Begin!
Wednesday, November 23 - Sunday, Nov.27 NO CLASS: Thanksgiving Break
Monday, November 28 Classes resume regular schedule
Monday, Dec. 19 - Sunday, Jan. 1 NO CLASSES: Christmas Break
Monday, January 2 Classes resume regular schedule
Monday, January 23 - Saturday, Jan. 28 PARENT OBSERVATION WEEK (During your child’s regular class time)
One week in March or April NO CLASSES: Spring Break Week (Check your specific region’s brochure for exact Spring Break dates)
Saturday, May 20 - Friday, May 26 PARENT OBSERVATION WEEK (During your child’s regular class time.)
Saturday, May 27 Last Day of Classes
Monday, June 5 - Friday, August 11 2017 SUMMER PROGRAM!
Don’t miss it!